Skip to Page Content

Akron SHRM Board of Directors

    2019 Officers

    President


    Kate Dashner, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    kate.dashner@gmail.com


    Vice President

    Chadwick Klein, SHRM-SCP
    Chadwick.Klein@gmail.com


     

    Treasurer

    Steve Burger, CPA
    sburger@employershealthco.com


    Secretary

    Sue Henige, PHR, SHRM-CP
    shenige@vantageaging.org


    At-Large Director

    Sasha Phillips, SHRM-CP
    sasha.phillips@gianteagle.com


    At-Large Director

    Jessica Quick
    jessica.quick73@gmail.com